Ansatte

roar

Roar Jacobsen
Daglig leder
Epost: roar@rjacobsen.no
Tlf. 91 66 31 02

 Stian

Stian Fagerås
Selger
Epost: stian@rjacobsen.no
Tlf. 91 35 58 13

wenche

Wenche Robertsen
Kontor og butikk
Epost: kontor@rjacobsen.no

connie

Connie Jacobsen
Markedsansvarlig
Epost: connie@rjacobsen.no

glenn

Glenn Karlsen
Verksmester
Epost: verksted@rjacobsen.no
Tlf. 91 38 48 53

trygve

Trygve Fredriksen
Mekaniker
Epost: trygve@rjacobsen.no
.

vegard

Vegard Jacobsen
Mekaniker (lærling)
Epost: vegard@rjacobsen.no